Manliness Beyond My Manliness

The featured photo is my father. It’s fitting because as I am an extension of him, these links are an extension of the thoughts I have on manliness.


5 Ways To Recognize A Man Who Is Connected To His Heart via the Elephant Journal website. By Bryan Reeves.

This article spoke to me on so many levels. It was like reading my thoughts (different context) written by someone else.

I will Never Apologize for being Vulnerable by Janne Robinson via the Elephant Journal website.

• Never, ever apologize. This article gives me almost a deja vu feeling like the words I’m reading are coming straight out of my mind, my heart, and my soul. Must read.

Leave a Reply

